Skip to content
studiofly.
COMPARISON

StudioFly vs Mariana Tek for studios in the US

Last verified: 26 September 2026

Mariana Tek is studio software from Xplor, with Pick-A-Spot class booking, appointments, a branded member app and payments through Stripe. This page sets it beside StudioFly for a studio in the US: pricing, member payments, sales tax, text messages, spot booking, the app and support, including where Mariana Tek is the better fit.

We make StudioFly. Every Mariana Tek fact below is numbered to its source on Mariana Tek’s or Xplor’s own pages and was checked on 25 or 26 September 2026. The pages were read from India and Mariana Tek’s pricing is quote-only, so confirm prices and terms with Mariana Tek. StudioFly’s cells show the plan that includes each feature.

Mariana Tek is a trademark of its owner. StudioFly is not affiliated with or endorsed by Mariana Tek. Other product names on this page belong to their owners.

Choose StudioFly if

  • You want every plan’s price and what it includes published in US dollars, with a free trial and no card needed
  • Members can pay online through PayPal on your own PayPal business account, including auto-renewing memberships (Pro and Enterprise)
  • You want leads and CRM, email campaigns (Enterprise; add-on on Growth and Pro), and products and inventory in the same workspace as your classes
  • You message members by WhatsApp and email, not text messages (WhatsApp on your own number is on Enterprise; add-on on Growth and Pro)
  • You want AI insights and a business assistant (Enterprise, or an add-on on Growth and Pro)
  • You want email, ticket and phone support on every plan

Choose Mariana Tek if

  • Clients must reserve a particular reformer, bike or spot when they book
  • You want a branded iOS and Android app included in your package
  • You want card payments, a card terminal and recurring billing through Stripe
  • You want to send members text messages (SMS), including waitlist alerts
  • You run several locations and want one client login and stored card across them
  • You want guided onboarding over five to eight weeks and a dedicated customer success manager
PRICING

What each one publishes.

Mariana Tek

  • Quote only (marianatek.com/pricing, checked 26 Sep 2026). Viewed from India, the pricing page shows three packages, Core, Core + Growth and Full Growth Bundle, each with “Book a demo” and no price.1
  • Not listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/ as of 26 Sep 2026: a price for any package (every package links to “Book a demo”). Not listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/ as of 26 Sep 2026: the billing unit (per location, per member or per staff).1
  • Core includes custom-branded iOS and Android apps, the Biz App, kiosk check-in, and waivers and forms; Core + Growth adds transactional SMS and the Xplor Growth marketing suite; the Full Growth Bundle adds gamification, a feedback suite and a custom marketing plan.1
  • A site-wide offer gives studios that switch their first three months free, arranged through a demo.1
  • The pricing FAQ says Mariana Tek charges Stripe’s standard flat rate on all card purchases and takes nothing on top of Stripe’s fees; the rate itself is not stated there. Its US Mindbody comparison page states processing at 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction and no commission on new-client sign-ups.1,2
  • Studios cannot pass Stripe processing fees on to members (the help center suggests raising prices instead). Refunds cost the studio nothing, but the original transaction fee is not returned, and Stripe’s fee is charged on the total including tax.6,7,8
  • Studios are invoiced by Xplor Technologies and pay by autopay five days after the invoice is sent, or earlier by card or bank transfer.5
  • Not listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/, https://www.marianatek.com/migration/ as of 26 Sep 2026: the contract length, minimum term, notice period or how a studio cancels.1,3
  • Not listed on https://marianatek.co.uk/ as of 26 Sep 2026: a GBP price or pricing page. Mariana Tek runs a UK site, but it links to demos only, and its /pricing/ path returned 404 when requested on 26 Sep 2026. Not listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/, https://marianatek.co.uk/ as of 26 Sep 2026: a UK (GBP) card-processing rate.4,1

StudioFly (US dollars)

  • Growth: $99 a month, or $999 a year
  • Pro: $149 a month, or $1,499 a year
  • Enterprise: $199 a month, or $1,999 a year
  • Prices are in US dollars and exclude applicable taxes. Every plan includes one location and unlimited members, with a 14-day free trial. See pricing
SIDE BY SIDE

StudioFly and Mariana Tek, feature by feature.

StudioFly cells show the plan that includes each feature. Mariana Tek facts are sourced below and were checked on 25 or 26 September 2026.

FeatureStudioFlyMariana Tek
Plan prices and features publishedYes: every plan’s price and what it includes, in US dollars outside India; no setup feeEvery planQuote only (marianatek.com/pricing, checked 26 Sep 2026). Viewed from India, the pricing page shows three packages, Core, Core + Growth and Full Growth Bundle, each with “Book a demo” and no price. What each package includes is published: Core includes custom-branded iOS and Android apps, the Biz App, kiosk check-in, and waivers and forms; Core + Growth adds transactional SMS and the Xplor Growth marketing suite; the Full Growth Bundle adds gamification, a feedback suite and a custom marketing plan.1
Prices published in US dollarsYes. Growth, Pro and Enterprise in US dollars, excluding applicable taxesEvery planNot listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/ as of 26 Sep 2026: a price for any package (every package links to “Book a demo”). Not listed on https://marianatek.co.uk/ as of 26 Sep 2026: a GBP price or pricing page. Mariana Tek runs a UK site, but it links to demos only, and its /pricing/ path returned 404 when requested on 26 Sep 2026.1,4
Self-serve free trial14-day free trial, no card neededEvery planA site-wide offer gives studios that switch their first three months free, arranged through a demo.1
What you pay forA plan with one location included; extra locations are add-ons; unlimited membersEvery planNot listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/ as of 26 Sep 2026: the billing unit (per location, per member or per staff). Studios are invoiced by Xplor Technologies and pay by autopay five days after the invoice is sent, or earlier by card or bank transfer.1,5
Online member paymentsYes: members pay online through PayPal, on your own PayPal business account, in your studio’s currencyPro and EnterpriseAll Mariana Tek payments, including POS sales, penalty fees and recurring memberships, run through Stripe. Mariana Tek hosts each studio’s Stripe Connect Express account and is its main point of contact; the studio keeps the account verified and its banking details current. The Stripe article’s minimum-charge table lists USD 0.50 and GBP 0.30.9,10,11
Auto-renewing membershipsYes: auto-renewing memberships as PayPal subscriptions on your PayPal account, for 30, 90, 180 or 365-day plansPro and EnterpriseMembership contracts can be non-recurring, recur forever or recur a set number of times, with usage limits per interval. Members can cancel recurring memberships themselves on the website and app (Click to Cancel), which studios can switch off per location through support.13,14
Card processing, ACH and card terminalsNot offered: Stripe isn’t available, so there’s no ACH bank debit or card terminal through StudioFly; members pay online through PayPalThe pricing FAQ says Mariana Tek charges Stripe’s standard flat rate on all card purchases and takes nothing on top of Stripe’s fees; the rate itself is not stated there. Its US Mindbody comparison page states processing at 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction and no commission on new-client sign-ups. The Stripe S700 card terminal can be ordered through Mariana Tek. Not listed on https://support.marianatek.com/en/articles/11180138-what-complementary-tools-adjacent-to-mariana-tek-is-my-studio-responsible-for, https://support.marianatek.com/en/articles/1978769-how-does-mariana-tek-process-credit-cards, https://support.marianatek.com/en/articles/4596988-what-credit-card-types-does-stripe-support-and-what-are-the-minimum-charge-amounts as of 26 Sep 2026: ACH, BACS or Direct Debit bank payments by members (the pages describe card payments through Stripe).1,2,12,9
Sales tax and VAT on member invoicesOne tax rate on member invoices, set by you: the invoice is titled a Sales Tax invoice in the US or a VAT invoice in the UK. No per-state or per-item ratesEvery planTaxes are set per product type and location as Tax Records, one per tax authority (the example is Washington State Tax), and Mariana Tek combines them at sale. A Sales Tax by Month - Detail report shows collected sales tax by product and location. Studios can send customers a VAT (tax) invoice from Order History, for countries that require one.15,16,17
Text messages (SMS)Not offered: StudioFly doesn’t send text messages (SMS); member messages go by WhatsApp and emailTransactional SMS (for waitlist spot alerts) is available in the United States, Canada, France, Finland, Germany, Australia and the United Kingdom, after Twilio registration in Xplor Growth and activation through support. Two-way texting runs in Xplor Growth, with SMS sent through Twilio; the pricing page lists email and SMS marketing automation and two-way texting from Core + Growth, not in Core. Not listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/ as of 26 Sep 2026: SMS or email prices, message allowances or overage rates.18,19,1
Email and text marketingEmail campaigns with Email Marketing Premium, and WhatsApp campaigns to opted-in members; no text-message campaignsEnterprise; add-ons on Growth and ProEmail and SMS campaigns are automated from client behavior, with segments by visits, membership type, instructor and milestones. Marketing runs in Xplor Growth, whose Auto-Campaigns have 20+ triggers; studios not on Xplor Growth are asked to book a demo. Transactional emails such as receipts, reservation confirmations and waitlist confirmations are sent automatically.20,21,22
Leads and CRMLead capture, follow-ups and a CRM in the same workspace as members, classes and billingEvery planThe CRM shows each lead and customer with a timeline of activity, and staff can be assigned tasks based on customer behavior.20
Class scheduling and capacityRecurring classes with a participant limit on eachEvery planClasses are capacity-based, including for reformers, towers and chairs, and can be capped by machine type.23
Choosing a particular spot or machineNot offered: a spot is a place in the class, not a particular machinePick-A-Spot layouts let customers choose a specific spot, with 1-100 spots per layout. Clients can reserve their favorite machine when they book.24,23
WaitlistsYes: turn on a waitlist for any class; members join it themselves when the class is full, and the first person is moved in automatically when a place frees upEvery planCustomers join waitlists themselves, and the first person is added automatically when someone cancels within the auto-fill window. The auto-fill window is set during onboarding and changed through support; after it closes, the spot is held for staff to fill. After the auto-fill window, Quick Fill texts all waitlisted clients at once, first come, first served.25,26
Private and duo sessionsPrivate-session packages, including duo packages where two clients train together; members book trainers’ open slotsEvery planAppointments cover private services such as personal training, and Mariana Tek must enable them on the account. They can be one-on-one, duets or small groups, with a maximum number of people per session. Appointments are paid with credit packages; memberships cannot be used to book appointments yet. Xplor announced Mariana Tek Appointments on 13 May 2026, with general availability beginning in May 2026.27,28,29,30
Late cancellations and no-showsAutomatic class-credit deduction within a cancellation window; no money feeEvery planLate-cancel and no-show penalties are charged automatically as loss of credit, a fee, both, or no fee; late-cancellation and no-show fees are not yet available for appointments. Late-cancellation windows are created by request to Mariana Tek and assigned per membership or credit package.31,32,33
Online classes and PT on ZoomYes: Zoom meetings are created automatically for online classes and PT sessionsPro and Enterprise; add-on on GrowthLivestream and video-on-demand classes use third-party platforms such as Zoom or Microsoft Teams; Mariana Tek does not host video. Zoom links can be automated through the IPStudio partner, free for one class a day (as the article states). Livestream and on-demand memberships cannot be sold in the mobile apps, only on the website.34,35
Trainer payCommissions are created automatically for every PT session, and class commissions are worked out from each teacher’s classes under your commission policyEvery planPay rates are an instructor flat fee per class plus commission rates by product type. Standard payroll reports must be exported and calculated outside Mariana Tek; the Insights Instructor Payroll report calculates per-class or per-head rates only, and Xplor Payroll handles more complex pay. An Employee Commissions report in Insights calculates commissions by location and employee.36,37,38
Selling on your own websiteClass booking, membership and pack purchase, and product sales with stock levels per branch, on your own website through the Full Website APIEnterprise; add-on on ProWeb Integrations embed account, schedule and buy pages in the studio’s own website, and the studio’s web developer is responsible for maintaining the integration. Mariana Tek offers APIs, but reporting data is not available through them.39,40,41
Consumer marketplaceNot offeredMariana Tek presents freedom from aggregator marketplaces as a feature: studios build direct relationships in their own branded apps. It integrates with ClassPass, enabled per location, and the “Mariana Tek marketplace” is a directory of integration partners, not a consumer booking marketplace.42,43,44
Branded mobile app in the app storesNot yet: StudioFly’s mobile apps are coming soon; members use the member portal in any browserEvery planA custom-branded iOS and Android app is included from the Core package, with no separate app price listed, and the Mindbody comparison page says a single branded app is included at no extra cost. The app runs on the studio’s own Apple and Google developer accounts, which the studio must keep active.1,2,9
Family accountsNo. Each child is their own member, with a parent or guardian’s contact on the profileChildcare is set up through the guest framework (guest-only credits for children), not as family accounts. Not listed on https://support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5170179-how-do-i-set-up-childcare-in-mariana-tek, https://www.marianatek.com/features/customer-experience/ as of 25 Sep 2026: family or linked accounts where a parent manages children’s bookings.45
AI assistantAI Business Pack: AI insights, a business assistant and a WhatsApp AI agent on your own numberEnterprise; add-on on Growth and ProAI-driven SMS and email flows come through a third-party integration, Revi. Not listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/, https://www.marianatek.com/features/, https://www.marianatek.com/features/marketing-crm/ as of 26 Sep 2026: native AI features in the product (AI appears in the help center only as the Luna support assistant and partner integrations).46,1
More than one locationBranch switcher, staff limited to their branch; extra locations are a paid add-onEvery planEvery package includes multi-location management from one login. Clients have one login and one stored card for all of a brand’s studios. New locations are requested from Mariana Tek and take about three weeks to set up.1,47,48
Every location in one viewOne login for every location: an All Locations view, and a Location Performance table comparing revenue, growth, members, attendance, retention and dues by branch; staff stay limited to their branchEvery plan; extra locations are an add-onInsights gives one unified dashboard across locations with drill-down into each location, comparing sales, memberships and utilization. Reports default to all locations, and any set of locations can be selected; regions group locations and filter reports and customer-facing pages, and are created through support.49,50,51
Products and inventoryProduct sales with stock by location, purchase invoices and low-stock alertsEvery planStaff sell retail and rentals, and add-ons (such as rentals) appear in the booking flow. Inventory is tracked per product variant and location, and an Inventory on Hand report shows stock counts and value. Not listed on https://support.marianatek.com/en/articles/1986217-how-do-i-manage-and-adjust-my-inventory, https://support.marianatek.com/en/articles/3193721-how-do-i-know-how-much-inventory-i-have-and-how-much-it-s-worth as of 25 Sep 2026: low-stock alerts or reorder points.52,53,54
SupportEmail, ticket and phone support on every plan. Tickets get an AI reply around the clock, and a person replies within 2 business hours. Enterprise adds a dedicated customer success manager for onboarding, training and handholding.Every plan / EnterpriseEmail support runs Monday to Friday 6:00 am–8:00 pm EST and 9:00 am–5:00 pm EST on weekends; chat runs Monday to Friday 7:00 am–5:00 pm EST, and both reach the same team. Chat and email may first be answered by Luna, an AI support assistant, with escalation to the support team. Not listed on https://support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5831507-contacting-mariana-tek-support as of 26 Sep 2026: a phone support line, or support hours in UK time (hours are given in EST). Xplor Growth, the marketing product, has its own support team. Every package includes a white-glove support service, and onboarding typically takes five to eight weeks with onboarding specialists. The Mindbody comparison page says every studio gets a dedicated customer success manager.55,56,1,2
IN FAIRNESS

Where Mariana Tek is the better choice.

A branded app in every package

A custom-branded iOS and Android app is included from the Core package, with no separate app price listed, and the Mindbody comparison page says a single branded app is included at no extra cost. The app runs on the studio’s own Apple and Google developer accounts, which the studio must keep active.1,2,9

Pick-A-Spot for reformers and bikes

Classes are capacity-based, including for reformers, towers and chairs, and can be capped by machine type. Pick-A-Spot layouts let customers choose a specific spot, with 1-100 spots per layout. Clients can reserve their favorite machine when they book.23,24

Card payments and a card terminal through Stripe

The pricing FAQ says Mariana Tek charges Stripe’s standard flat rate on all card purchases and takes nothing on top of Stripe’s fees; the rate itself is not stated there. Its US Mindbody comparison page states processing at 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction and no commission on new-client sign-ups. The Stripe S700 card terminal can be ordered through Mariana Tek.1,2,12

Text messages to members

Transactional SMS (for waitlist spot alerts) is available in the United States, Canada, France, Finland, Germany, Australia and the United Kingdom, after Twilio registration in Xplor Growth and activation through support. Two-way texting runs in Xplor Growth, with SMS sent through Twilio.18,19

Sales tax records and VAT invoices

Taxes are set per product type and location as Tax Records, one per tax authority (the example is Washington State Tax), and Mariana Tek combines them at sale. A Sales Tax by Month - Detail report shows collected sales tax by product and location. Studios can send customers a VAT (tax) invoice from Order History, for countries that require one.15,16,17

Studios in the US and the UK

Xplor’s May 2026 Appointments release says Mariana Tek powers studio locations across the US, Canada, the UK and Australia. Mariana Tek runs a UK site, which sends current clients to chat support in their account and to the same Contacting Mariana Tek Support page.30,57

Brands with several locations

Every package includes multi-location management from one login. Clients have one login and one stored card for all of a brand’s studios. Insights gives one unified dashboard across locations with drill-down into each location, comparing sales, memberships and utilization. Reports default to all locations, and any set of locations can be selected; regions group locations and filter reports and customer-facing pages, and are created through support.1,47,49,50,51

Guided onboarding and a customer success manager

Every package includes a white-glove support service, and onboarding typically takes five to eight weeks with onboarding specialists. The Mindbody comparison page says every studio gets a dedicated customer success manager.1,2

SWITCHING

Moving from Mariana Tek to StudioFly.

A realistic plan, step by step. Nothing here needs to happen in a hurry.

  1. Export what you have

    The full customer list comes from the Customers report in the Marketing section of Reports, and Insights report data can be exported as a spreadsheet. Mariana Tek’s onboarding begins with signing a contract, and its pricing and migration pages don’t state the contract length, notice period or how a studio cancels, so check your contract before you choose a switch date. (Sources 58, 59, 3, 1, checked 25 and 26 Sep 2026.)

  2. Set up StudioFly

    Create your class types, recurring classes, membership plans, packs and staff roles, so the structure is ready before members arrive.

  3. Import your members

    Bring member records across with a spreadsheet (CSV or Excel) import, and check the imported records before you use them.

  4. Plan payments

    Saved cards and recurring payments usually can’t be moved between payment providers, so connect your PayPal business account and plan how members will pay their next fee through PayPal.

  5. Choose a switch date

    Pick a quiet week, tell members the date and what changes for them, and move bookings over on that day. How long it takes depends on your member count, your plans and how much history you move.

A LITTLE MORE CLARITY

Your questions, answered.

Want to talk through your own setup?

Let’s have a conversation
How much does Mariana Tek cost in the US?

Quote only (marianatek.com/pricing, checked 26 Sep 2026). Viewed from India, the pricing page shows three packages, Core, Core + Growth and Full Growth Bundle, each with “Book a demo” and no price. Not listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/ as of 26 Sep 2026: a price for any package (every package links to “Book a demo”). Not listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/ as of 26 Sep 2026: the billing unit (per location, per member or per staff). A site-wide offer gives studios that switch their first three months free, arranged through a demo. Not listed on https://marianatek.co.uk/ as of 26 Sep 2026: a GBP price or pricing page. Mariana Tek runs a UK site, but it links to demos only, and its /pricing/ path returned 404 when requested on 26 Sep 2026. (Sources 1, 4, checked 26 Sep 2026.)

What does Mariana Tek charge for card processing?

The pricing FAQ says Mariana Tek charges Stripe’s standard flat rate on all card purchases and takes nothing on top of Stripe’s fees; the rate itself is not stated there. Its US Mindbody comparison page states processing at 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction and no commission on new-client sign-ups. Studios cannot pass Stripe processing fees on to members (the help center suggests raising prices instead). Refunds cost the studio nothing, but the original transaction fee is not returned, and Stripe’s fee is charged on the total including tax. Not listed on https://www.marianatek.com/pricing/, https://marianatek.co.uk/ as of 26 Sep 2026: a UK (GBP) card-processing rate. (Sources 1, 2, 6, 7, 8, checked 26 Sep 2026.)

Can clients pick their reformer or bike on Mariana Tek?

Pick-A-Spot layouts let customers choose a specific spot, with 1-100 spots per layout. Clients can reserve their favorite machine when they book. Classes are capacity-based, including for reformers, towers and chairs, and can be capped by machine type. (Sources 24, 23, checked 25 Sep 2026.)

What are Mariana Tek’s support hours?

Email support runs Monday to Friday 6:00 am–8:00 pm EST and 9:00 am–5:00 pm EST on weekends; chat runs Monday to Friday 7:00 am–5:00 pm EST, and both reach the same team. Chat and email may first be answered by Luna, an AI support assistant, with escalation to the support team. Not listed on https://support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5831507-contacting-mariana-tek-support as of 26 Sep 2026: a phone support line, or support hours in UK time (hours are given in EST). (Sources 55, checked 26 Sep 2026.)

Who owns Mariana Tek?

Mariana Tek says it was founded in 2015 and is brought to you by Xplor. Xplor’s timeline lists its acquisition of Mariana Tek, with Legend and PTminder, in November 2019 (month only). On 30 March 2026 Xplor Technologies announced the close of its merger with Clubessential Holdings, launching a unified company under the Xplor brand; the release also describes an AI agent for Momence users, so Mariana Tek and Momence share an owner. (Sources 60, 61, 62, checked 26 Sep 2026.)

Can StudioFly take card payments or send text messages in the US?

Members pay online through PayPal, on your own PayPal business account, in your studio’s currency, including auto-renewing memberships as PayPal subscriptions for 30, 90, 180 or 365-day plans (Pro and Enterprise). Stripe isn’t available, so there’s no ACH bank debit or card terminal through StudioFly, and StudioFly doesn’t send text messages (SMS): member messages go by WhatsApp and email.

Sources

Every source below was checked on 25 or 26 September 2026.

  1. Mariana Tek pricing page: www.marianatek.com/pricing/
  2. Mariana Tek vs Mindbody page: www.marianatek.com/mariana-tek-vs-mindbody/
  3. Mariana Tek migration page: www.marianatek.com/migration/
  4. Mariana Tek UK site: marianatek.co.uk/
  5. Mariana Tek help center: Mariana Tek billing questions: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/12976553-mariana-tek-billing-questions
  6. Mariana Tek help center: passing Stripe payment fees on to studio members: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/9596543-is-there-a-way-to-pass-stripe-payment-fees-on-to-the-studio-member
  7. Mariana Tek help center: fees for refunds to a customer’s card: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5280983-are-studios-charged-any-fees-for-issuing-refunds-back-to-a-customer-s-card
  8. Mariana Tek help center: taxes and the Stripe fee: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/8428773-are-taxes-applied-before-or-after-the-stripe-fee
  9. Mariana Tek help center: complementary tools your studio is responsible for: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/11180138-what-complementary-tools-adjacent-to-mariana-tek-is-my-studio-responsible-for
  10. Mariana Tek help center: your Stripe Connect Express account: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/8020740-who-should-i-contact-for-any-questions-about-my-stripe-connect-express-account
  11. Mariana Tek help center: Stripe card types and minimum charges: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/4596988-what-credit-card-types-does-stripe-support-and-what-are-the-minimum-charge-amounts
  12. Mariana Tek help center: ordering a Stripe terminal: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5167273-what-is-a-stripe-terminal-and-how-do-i-order-one
  13. Mariana Tek help center: creating a membership contract: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/1986190-how-do-i-create-a-new-membership-contract
  14. Mariana Tek help center: how customers cancel their memberships: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/11060467-how-can-customers-cancel-their-memberships
  15. Mariana Tek help center: how taxes are calculated on a product: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/1987518-how-are-taxes-calculated-on-a-product
  16. Mariana Tek help center: the Sales Tax by Month - Detail report: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5558340-how-do-i-use-the-sales-tax-by-month-detail-report
  17. Mariana Tek help center: sending a VAT invoice: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/9010948-how-do-i-send-a-vat-invoice
  18. Mariana Tek help center: notifying waitlisted customers: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/11646988-will-a-waitlisted-customer-be-notified-if-a-class-spot-becomes-available
  19. Mariana Tek help center: Xplor Growth SMS: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/9461726-xplor-growth-sms
  20. Mariana Tek marketing and CRM page: www.marianatek.com/features/marketing-crm/
  21. Mariana Tek help center: Xplor Growth Auto-Campaigns: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/9465503-xplor-growth-auto-campaigns
  22. Mariana Tek help center: transactional emails: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/8524230-what-are-transactional-emails
  23. Mariana Tek Pilates studio software page: www.marianatek.com/pilates-studio-software/
  24. Mariana Tek help center: creating a Pick-A-Spot layout: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5221372-how-do-i-create-and-modify-a-pick-a-spot-layout
  25. Mariana Tek help center: how the waitlist works: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/1987091-how-does-the-waitlist-work
  26. Mariana Tek help center: the waitlist auto-fill window: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/2548120-what-is-a-waitlist-auto-fill-window
  27. Mariana Tek help center: Appointments overview: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/12587956-overview-appointments
  28. Mariana Tek appointments page: www.marianatek.com/features/appointments/
  29. Mariana Tek help center: configuring appointments: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/15018184-how-do-i-configure-appointments
  30. Xplor press release: Mariana Tek Appointments: xplor.com/press/marianatek-appointments/
  31. Mariana Tek help center: penalty fees: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5154749-what-are-penalty-fees
  32. Mariana Tek help center: penalty fees for appointments: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/15000515-are-penalty-fees-available-for-appointments
  33. Mariana Tek help center: the late-cancellation window: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/1983346-what-is-a-late-cancellation-window
  34. Mariana Tek help center: adding a livestream or video-on-demand class: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/3879218-how-do-i-add-a-livestream-or-video-on-demand-class
  35. Mariana Tek help center: automating Zoom classes: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5149470-how-can-i-automatically-input-my-zoom-classes-into-mariana-tek
  36. Mariana Tek help center: pay rates on an employee’s account: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/8677800-can-pay-rates-be-added-to-an-employee-s-account
  37. Mariana Tek help center: options for managing payroll: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/13571615-what-are-my-options-for-managing-payroll
  38. Mariana Tek help center: the Employee Commissions report: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/9787031-how-do-i-use-the-employee-commissions-report-in-insights
  39. Mariana Tek developer docs: Web Integrations, getting started: docs.marianatek.com/docs/web-integrations/getting-started
  40. Mariana Tek help center: troubleshooting your studio’s website: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/9714205-how-to-troubleshoot-issues-with-my-studio-s-website
  41. Mariana Tek help center: features not available through the API: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/16648988-which-features-aren-t-available-through-mariana-tek-s-api
  42. Mariana Tek Our Story page: www.marianatek.com/our-story/
  43. Mariana Tek help center: integrating with ClassPass: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/1985889-how-can-i-integrate-my-mariana-tek-account-with-classpass
  44. Mariana Tek help center: platforms that integrate with Mariana Tek: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/3878837-which-platforms-integrate-with-mariana-tek
  45. Mariana Tek help center: setting up childcare: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5170179-how-do-i-set-up-childcare-in-mariana-tek
  46. Mariana Tek help center: the Revi AI integration: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/12745851-what-is-the-revi-ai-integration
  47. Mariana Tek customer experience page: www.marianatek.com/features/customer-experience/
  48. Mariana Tek help center: requesting a new location: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5902523-requesting-a-new-location-with-mariana-tek
  49. Mariana Tek insights and analytics page: www.marianatek.com/features/insights-and-analytics/
  50. Mariana Tek help center: Insights locations for enterprises: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5544168-insights-locations-for-enterprises
  51. Mariana Tek help center: regions: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5133991-what-are-regions
  52. Mariana Tek business management page: www.marianatek.com/features/business-management/
  53. Mariana Tek help center: managing and adjusting inventory: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/1986217-how-do-i-manage-and-adjust-my-inventory
  54. Mariana Tek help center: inventory on hand and its value: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/3193721-how-do-i-know-how-much-inventory-i-have-and-how-much-it-s-worth
  55. Mariana Tek help center: Contacting Mariana Tek Support: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5831507-contacting-mariana-tek-support
  56. Mariana Tek help center: Mariana Tek support or Xplor Growth support: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/8857424-when-do-i-contact-mariana-tek-support-or-xplor-growth-support
  57. Mariana Tek UK contact page: marianatek.co.uk/contact-us/
  58. Mariana Tek help center: getting a list of all your customers: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5749148-how-do-i-get-a-list-of-all-of-my-customers
  59. Mariana Tek help center: exporting data: support.marianatek.com/en/articles/5544166-exporting-data
  60. Mariana Tek About Us page: www.marianatek.com/about-us/
  61. Xplor Our Journey timeline: xplor.com/our-journey/
  62. PR Newswire: Xplor Technologies and Clubessential Holdings launch a unified company: www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/xplor-technologies-and-clubessential-holdings-launch-unified-global-company-under-xplor-brand-302728484.html
YOUR NEXT CHAPTER STARTS HERE

See it with your own timetable.
Then decide.

Walk through your classes, fees and payments with our team, and see whether StudioFly fits the way your studio runs.

Book a demoA personal walkthrough with the MyGymDesk team.